Church of St. Anna was built in 1792 by Robert and Anna Brzostowski, who owned Mosar at the end of the 18th century. During World War II the church functioned, and after the war, despite attempts of Soviet authorities to close the church, Father Michal Sucharevich served there after his return from exile in Siberia until his death in 1961. From 1961 to 1988, the parish had no priest, but the faithful continued to gather in the church and pray. From 1990 until his death in 2010, Father Jozef Bulka served as the parish priest. Under him, the church was restored, a park was laid out in front of the temple, and Stations of the Cross were built. Jozef Bulka became famous in the country for his uncompromising struggle against drunkenness, he organized an anti-alcohol museum at the church, and he laid the "alley of sobriety" in the park. In 2006, the rector was awarded the Francysk Skaryna Medal for his work.
In the church there is a club with billiards, and a sports field. Around the area there is a beautiful arboretum, which brought fame to Mosar as the "Belarusian Versailles". Church in Mosar, which is wrapped in the spirit of the Belarusian architecture, attracts many tourists and presents an opportunity to experience the true vacation in Belarus. Nowadays, a trip to Mosar is included in many cognitive itineraries for those tourists who are attracted to Tourism and Recreation in Belarus.